About Facility Executive | Creating Intelligent Buildings


http://facilityexecutive.com/about-the-magazine/
Facility Executive addresses the diverse needs of facility executives and provides product solutions they can use on a daily and long-term basis. In print and online, Facility Executive provides its subscribers with the timely news and information that they need to perform their jobs better and add value to their organizations.

About The Magazine

facility executive magazine/trade publication logo.

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES
44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337 • FAX: 732.758.6634

Facility Executive is your one stop source for information on quality operation, design, and maintenance of facilities. Facility Executive offers a shared community of facility management experts who explore and analyze issues that affect your facility and its environment.

Facility Executive is a specialized trade publication written and edited for corporate facility executives in all industry and service sectors whose responsibilities include purchasing, planning and approving products, services and materials for facility operations.


ABOUT THE PUBLISHERS

Group C Media, Inc. was founded in 1969 as American Industrial Properties Report, which became Business Facilities in 1983. As an offshoot of Business Facilities, Group C founded Facility Executive, (formerly Today’s Facility Manager). In 1998, Group C founded The Facility Executive Show, an annual trade show and conference covering all aspects of facility management.


 

FACILITY EXECUTIVE

Executive Publisher: Susan Coene
scoene@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1276

Editor-In-Chief: Anne Cosgrove
acosgrove@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1250

Assistant Editor: Dominique Cantelme
dcantelme@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1274

Senior Account Executive: Betty Anne O’Malley
baomalley@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1253

Senior Account Executive: Bill Corsini
bcorsini@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1269 or 609.977.0476

INTERNET

Web Editor: Mary Ellen McCandless
maryellen@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1272

Web Producer: Jay Berardi
jberardi@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1279

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Production Manager: LuAnn Rathemacher
luann@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1270

Art Director: Jessica Toal
jtoal@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1268

MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

VP Marketing & Audience Development: Neil Eisenberg
neisenberg@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1254

Circulation: Maureen Fallon
mfallon@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1256