Facility-Executive-Logo_640x150_v.1.3

EDITORIAL & ADVERTISING OFFICES

44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

Susan Coene
Executive Publisher
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.205

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Betty Anne O’Malley
Senior Account Executive
baomalley@groupc.com
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.296 or 732.559.1253

Bill Corsini
Senior Account Executive
bcorsini@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1269 or 609.977.0476

MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
VP Marketing & Audience Development
neisenberg@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Assistant
msham@groupc.com

Maureen Fallon
Administrative Assistant/Circulation
mfallon@groupc.com

INTERNET

Mary Ellen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com

Jason Berardi
Web Producer & Digital Ad Ops Lead
jberardi@groupc.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Anne Cosgrove
Editor in Chief
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.288
acosgrove@groupc.com

Dominique Cantelme
Assistant Editor
dcantelme@groupc.com

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Director
luann@groupc.com

PRODUCTION

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Director
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com

GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Co-President
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President
tcoene@groupc.com

Lyle Connor
Comptroller
lconnor@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene, Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013