EDITORIAL & ADVERTISING OFFICES

The Galleria, 2 Bridge Avenue, Suite 231
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Isabelle Moschella
Office Manager
isabelle@groupc.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Jen Goetz
Editorial Director
Phone: 732.559.1267
jen@groupc.com

Emily W. Duane
Assistant Editor
emily@groupc.com

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Betty Anne O’Malley
Senior Account Executive
baomalley@groupc.com
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.296 or 732.559.1253

Bill Corsini
Business Director
bcorsini@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1269 or 609.638-8827

Dan Ulrich
Business Director
dulrich@groupc.com
Phone: 303-974-0620

MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
VP, Marketing
neisenberg@groupc.com

Ksenia Stsepyetkina
Marketing Analyst
ksenia@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Strategist
msham@groupc.com

INTERNET

Mary Ellen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com

Jason Berardi
Web Producer & Digital Ad Ops Lead
jberardi@groupc.com

PRODUCTION

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Manager
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com

Susan Coene
Co-President/Owner
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President/Owner
tcoene@groupc.com

Danielle DePasquale
Controller
ddepasquale@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene, Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013